I'm Tired; I'm Leaving Staff For Sometime, It's Been Amazing!

Mrbatman

Sup tho,

I joined Craftersland exactly 3 years ago this next month, It's been a crazy ride - I'm not good with this so let me give you a bit of back story of me.

>Got tired of BF3 and downloaded cracked Tekkit after watching Youtubers have better UI

>Played on CL, figured out it has a IP Board Forum months later

>Became hard working staff promoted to GM faster then *Insert advertisement voice* you can flash your router with DD-WRT firmware

>Rustled Jimmies felt threatened and stung faster then a King Cobra in Somalia

>Got justice

>Loves Craftersland

____________________________________________________________________________________

Jokes aside; thoughts on a better gaming community

Why did you play on Craftersland game?

There is this famous quote "Give a man a mask and he will show his true face. Oscar Wilde"

When we go online, we go from

goodsirsgentleman-250x287.jpg

To chest beating Gorillas'

andy-rouse-mountain-gorilla-gorilla-beri

The hypocrisy is high, I'm not a white knight - We all have times where we need to vent out and don't want to take bullshit; But there are limits that should never be crossed. Once we realize that we are near that limit, turn your head around and walk back. After all that doesn't make you an asshole, we are only human, we make mistakes, but admitting to the mistake and correcting it is the challenge that once passed, is truly worth it.

Now the Craftersland systematic method indirectly and unintentionally makes it so that It's a competitive environment, much like real life, you want to be ahead of you colleagues, do your work and everything will come, help each other, make sure when you reach the top you don't destroy a whole forest. Likewise success of your fellow colleagues should be an achievement for all not just him. Especially if you are from the same batch of staff.