[Presentation] G_G_Marvel

G_G_Marvel

Hello, crafters! I know it is kinda odd timing to write presentation about me, but what ever, let's continue.

I personally dont like telling people about my privacy, so let's skip that. 

My IGN is G_G_Marvel as you can see. My minecraft career started from 2012. I started playing minecraft when I watched Youtube videos about minecraft. After watching it, I was 'That thing looks good!' I searched on google and it says you need to pay. Welp, I turned my eyes into world of cracked. During progress, I screwed computers several time, thanks to malware and stuff. I was hyped with minecraft but after poor experience with cracked vanilla only servers, I was like, 'I am done with this.' I was also bored and disappointed with premium vanilla servers. That is when my modded minecraft life starts. I started with Tekkit as many people recommended. It was good for first three weeks or so, but my computer couldnt handle more than I expected. I had to give mc for periods of time. After getting better computer(which still sucks), I turned my minecraft launcher up. It WORKED(sorry for caps, I was really excited). I started re-torturing my computers again with Tolkiencraft 2 and Infinity Evolved(not expert mode, I am not that kind of person!) on singleplayer. After few months, I started feeling lonely. I wanna stick with modded server not vanilla.  I looked servers at minecraft server listing and found my place. Yeah, you are correct. it was Craftersland. I chose Direwolf because I have never tried that before. Eventually, my after school life became playing on server and my love towards server became applying to become a helper. As you can see now, I became one.