A Hundred Million Reasons

FreeFallFTW

So,I've been wanting to make this for a long time,but I can't take it anymore.I'll just be straight forward about this..

Back in 2014,when I started playing on this server,there were nice staff,a nice community,everything on the server was nice and good right?And 2 years ago,I noticed things started going a little bit down hill for network,not that much activity anymore,people getting a little bit more cancerous,not just the community,so were the staff.Currently,with the last helper apps on network,I've been devasted.Not because of I didn't get accepted just because of my age which in my opinion is 100% wrong,but hey,can't do anything about it,already talked to Henk about this and I don't wanna bring this subject back,but what I was most pissed about were the people who got accepted.First of all,these are my opinions,so you have no rights to warn/punish me for this unless you want this community to die.

-TanujGaming:

He hasn't really been on any other servers than pure survival,in my 4 years of playing,I have NEVER seen him on AC v1,CTW or skywars.He isn't as active as most of the people that applied could be(Not on the forums OR the server),this resulting in my thinking he did not deserve staff.Not only this,but he lied about his age on a different community just to get accepted cause he was too young.

-southrumble80