Jump to content

Jimy

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Hi, can someone help me with this: I used to play "Assassin's Creed" mode on the server with my non-premium account, later I switched to a premium account, to do so a friend helped me; I gave him all my things, and then entered with my premium account (so far everything normal). Now I am back, and when I enter the server with the premium account, it puts me in the non-premium account that I had before. And not be like switching to the premium account. PS: I have been told that it is bad to put the same name of the premium account in the new premium account, and I did it (for what it's wort
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Guidelines.