Keshlynne Posted February 2, 2016 Share Posted February 2, 2016 I created a mystworld called Try13. Should have skipped the number 13 probably. Every time I try to log in, I appear to either be crashing myself, or crashing the entire server. I don't want to mess up the game play for anyone else, but I can't even get in long enough to do /home before I crash. Is it possible for someone to wipe my player file (I assume my homes are saved client side) or delete the mystworld? Or perhaps even just throw my player back to spawn somehow (perhaps by logging me out, which seems to jump me back to spawn automatically)? I would really appreciate it, and I apologize if I have inconvenienced anyone's game play, my intention was to make a decent mining world for quartz, not to crash the server continuously. Thanks. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.