Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Simplifex

Clarification Requested

Recommended Posts

Wanted to double check with someone on staff. I'm being told that we can loot another players base and it's basically fair game if it's not claimed. I've read the rules for the server and it doesn't say that is permissible but it also doesn't outright say you can't under the griefing  rule. If you read the community rules, though they are older (from 2014), it does expand on what it means and it does say that it doesn't matter if it's claimed. Is this superseded or no longer in effect? 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The rules from 2014 are slightly outdated. The rules currently posted is what is followed.

The staff member is correct, and there is no need to add more on that.

Anything griefed from claimed land, however, is against the rules.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Guidelines.