[Network] [Ctw] A Few Suggestions

Andrew2070

Hello.

I love playing Capture the Wool, its a great server and reminds me of Capture the Flag and all. I love the war in it where it involves strategy and skill. Personally i am a great builder but i dont fight unless i have/want to. I used to play on a hardcore PvP server where i learned how to fight properly with strategy. Anyways i have a few suggestions that might "Up" the server a bit.

1. PvP Leader-board:

In the lobby of CTW why not keep a leader-board made of signs that update with information regarding the top ten fighters of all time, as well as the wins and losses of each team and the top ten capturers that acquire wools like no other person can. Basically we make it more competitive and introduce fame by adding this.

2. Point System:

For every game, we should have a point reward system. Like gaining points for capturing wools, killing enemies and for simply playing the game. That way we can make it like the SkyWars server, purchasing certain kits with points won from playing games. Points can also be used to show on the leader-boards who is the richest on the server and by how much. Basically it allows players to gain something other then fun.

3. Purchases:

Why not sell kits in a shop at the lobby of CTW, so basically you can use points earned from games to buy kits or items that remain permanent in your inventory whenever you start a game. Like for example a warrior kit that gives you better weaponry like diamond sword, diamond tools and diamond armor, but it sells for a very high price that way people cant all have it. Or sell other things like a bucket of lava or TnT. The point being here that with the right amount of points players can purchase upgrades for themselves in games.

4. Fire/Explosions/Spread: