Easter Holiday SALE 40% OFF ends in:

Thank you for support!

Why We Should Have A Restart (and a good shop)

silentpotato934

On this server when I started playing i got very powerful very quickly. I have been thinking that this server could use a restart for a while. I also would like to have a good shop system. for instance a shop where you can sell items to the server. I hope that you decide to join me and ask for a restart as well.:)

A restart(reset) as you vall it would be say to som, the current map has only been live for aproxmetly 4 months, maybe even less.

if you could sell to the server as you wanted, everyone would have millions of dollars. If cobblestone/dirt/gravel would all sell 1$ i would have atleast 60+mil. 

Point is, everything is easy to get, If you could sell to the server, the server economy would be ruined.

1 hour ago, MrColt said:

Point is, everything is easy to get, If you could sell to the server, the server economy would be ruined.

well... it's ruined pretty quickly ruined already by how easy everything is to get.

1 hour ago, MrColt said:

if you could sell to the server as you wanted, everyone would have millions of dollars. If cobblestone/dirt/gravel would all sell 1$ i would have atleast 60+mil. 

i guess you could make it where you can only sell ingots / Gems for nearly nothing back to the server. perhaps $50 for 64 iron and similar prices for other items.

3 hours ago, brunyman said:

Hi, why don't you use the players market to sell items? or why do you think selling items to the server would be better?

Player market hardly gets used, and when it does, end-game items get sold for next to nothing... no real point in selling it that way :(

And beside the market thing, the map is getting kinda full again... i'm deleting towns and regening areas every day, but there is only this much i can do each day...