Jump to content

brunyman

Founder
  • Content Count

    12,363
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    508

brunyman last won the day on September 23

brunyman had the most liked content!

About brunyman

  • Rank
    Beyond the Horizon
  • Birthday 02/05/1989

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location:
    CraftersLand

Recent Profile Visitors

33,895 profile views
  1. Thanks for vote! We will use this as reference for new servers.
  2. I talked to staff, looks like a known bug, when they stop working the server needs a restart, it's a mod bug
  3. First thanks for your suggestions! Please vote in the pool above and let us know what mod pack you think we should open a server on. For more info these were suggested mod packs: Ragnamod V - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/ragnamod-v Farming Valley - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/farming-valley Life in the village - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/life-in-the-village Journey Across The Void - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/journey-across-the-void Manufactio - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/manufactio Compact Claustrophobia - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/compact-claustrophobia Bounds - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/bounds UnHoly Craft - 1.7.10 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/unholy-craft Kinda Crazy Craft - 1.7.10 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/kinda-crazy-craft Resonant Rise - 1.12.2 : https://atlauncher.com/pack/resonantrise Augmented Triad - 1.7.10 : https://atlauncher.com/pack/AugmentedTriad TrollCraft - 1.7.10 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/trollcraft Enigmatica 2: Expert - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/enigmatica2expert FTB Beyond - 1.10.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/ftb-beyond All the Mods 3 - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/all-the-mods-3 Rebirth of the Night - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/rebirth-of-the-night GT New Horizons - 1.7.10 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/gt-new-horizons SevTech: Ages - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/sevtech-ages Infinity Evolved Reloaded - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/infinityevolved-reloaded Dimension Zero - 1.12.2 : https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/modpacks/dimension-zero Thanks for votes!
  4. Thanks for suggestions, time to make a vote pool
  5. Hello crafters, FTB Direwolf20 1.7.10 server WIPE is complete, this is mainly a server refresh as the last wipe was 11 months ago. More about what was changed below. Enjoy new map seeds for all worlds. FTB Direwolf20 1.7.10 Change Log: Full server WIPE except ranks. Generated new map seeds for all worlds. The old main map can be downloaded here: Modded madness! ftb.craftersland.net
  6. Today we completed the server WIPE, here is the old map download link below. DOWNLOAD Download will be available for 4 weeks starting now.
  7. WIPE will take place today, thanks for vote!
  8. Hi, the world border isn't there for lag, it is there because the server runs from a RAM drive for best performance, and a RAM drive has limited space. By running it off a RAM we remove any latency caused storage and the server loads as fast as the CPU can. Looking into how much room on the map still is after almost 1 year the world is not too small, also all other worlds don't have a world border so there is plenty of exploration possible. Usually we check if a WIPE is desired by players after 6 to 8 months, depends on the modpack, sometimes players just what a fresh start and new map seeds, we also consider that the server is empty a lot of the time and traffic drops, a reset helps get players back.
  9. Hi guys, The last server WIPE was on 28 September 2019, that's about 11 months ago. There is still room on the main map for new players, as of lag there are some bases laggy but it is fine for the most of the time. Let us know if you think it's time for a server restart on new map seeds and a fresh start for all. Vote in the pool above and let us know what to do next. Thanks LIVE MAP Modded madness! ftb.craftersland.net
  10. Hi, I can see you already bought the ULR Premium rank. I created a coupon code for the Infinity rank so you can buy something else, check your private message. Thanks for support!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Guidelines.