Jump to content

Reset and clan error (altair990)


altair990
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello, I recently had a password reset, this was because I started playing on the server as a non-premium user, and I requested the reset so that my account was updated to a premium user (which I already own), however before Reset was part of a clan, and now I still have it, even though I'm not really a member anymore. The problem is that I have created a (verified) clan on 2 occasions and both times it removes me from my own clan, the last one was made up of 3 people and when I connected today, I was no longer part of the clan, which no longer had a leader . The only explanation I can find is that I am still on the list of members of my previous clan, and therefore it removes me from my new clan. I have already entered the old clan, but my name appears 2 times in the list. Could anyone help me please? :c

Images: https://prnt.sc/syvxrr (clan lookup)

https://prnt.sc/syvy4p (Clan roster DWS)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Hello  :D 

We currently do not have a solution to this problem ... Please request that you be as patient as possible while technical support finds a satisfactory request for the problem...


Have a good night and sorry for the inconvenience :(

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Guidelines.