Aren't you bored of this?

WaterIsIllegal

Hi, I'm making this post because I'm getting bored of CL, it's always the same.

I have spent 2 years in this community, (5-3 months inactive) and I didn't see any changes or updates that actually are useful, (New maps on CTW, new spawns, and Suggestions in general.) yes, brunyman fixed the wool bug and reseted everything in Network.

But that isn't something fun, I mean, yeah, we kicked all of the wool buggers out of CTW/CL, but everything is just the same...

And about helpers? We have been waiting like for... 2-3 months? I can't renember when they opened apps...

Basically, I just wanted to make clear, if I don't see any update of anything, then, I'll leave my chance to be a helper, and MAYBE, I'll leave CL too.

If you want to share something, please tag me and post your opinion.

too

I also play on CL for a long time and I also would like a CTW or ACv2 update.

Before I started playing CTW I played ACv2 a lot and there never was an update. The reason why I stopped playing ACv2 is because the server version changed to 1.12. Back when it was 1.10 a lot mor players were on this server and now there are about 0 to 3 players.

I agree. I have been playing here for 4 years and a lot of good stuff got removed like Space Factions and the old Acv2. They were really fun, but unfortunately a small amount of players played them so they had to get removed. I have also been waiting 3 months for my helper rank. I don't even have the Pending Staff rank on forums, like power completely forgot about me and I'm losing my patience.

Edit: I got the pending staff rank, thx power ;d