Jump to content
SassyBirch

[presentation] SassyBirch

Recommended Posts

Name: Rachelle

 

IGN: SassyBirch

 

Age: 19

 

Crafter's Land Servers you play: i play on revelation, but i might check out other servers soon

 

Location: somewhere in the tiny country called the netherlands

 

A short description of yourself: i'm a small girl from a tiny town. got brownish hair and a tattoo on my right arm with the date of my grandma's death. as you might have seen, i love the color purple. my room is also mainly purple :3. i have 1 younger brother, he's 11 now and an older sister, she's 24.

 

Hobbies and interests: i love spending time with my kitty, Puff. i also love listening to music while drawing something random.

 

Discord / Skype Name: SassyBirch#3075 (feel free to send me a friend request :D)

 

well, this was my short presentation, if you want to know some more things you can always ask here :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Guidelines.